design with you in mind

Our legacy isn’t just based on great design, it’s built on the partnerships we’ve forged along the way. From our clients to our team and office culture, we strive to put relationships first. While we want to be known for the work we create, it’s how we get there that really matters.

For us, every project starts the same – listening. No environment is one-size-fits-all, it should be strategically planned and tailored to fit a purpose – your purpose. This is why we embed ourselves in our client's culture – to better understand their needs before the design process even begins. Our priority is fulfilling your objectives by designing right – the first time.

 

We’re not motivated by accolades; we’re motivated by generating the best solutions to achieve your objectives. We pride ourselves on going above and beyond to make your goals a reality.

Office photos.jpg

our process

Since BISBANO was formed in 1994 the pursuit of client satisfaction and design excellence has been the basis for every endeavor. Each project is carefully managed and executed with the utmost of care. Our ability to combine design ingenuity with practical planning and artful detailing is why our clients consider us a valuable asset.

To best serve our clients, we often begin projects with programming services and feasibility studies to ensure project goals meet budget and schedule parameters. In renovation projects, the scope develops from a review of the client’s criteria and a careful analysis of the existing conditions. In new construction, the client’s criteria as well as site constraints and entitlements help to establish scope and design intent. Achieving a project of the highest quality, both functionally and aesthetically, is our ultimate goal.

meet our team

LEADERSHIP

Bruce Bisbano

Principal Architect

AIA, NCARB

Jim Souza

Director of Hospitality

Associate IIDA

Matt Silva

Associate AIA

Senior Project Manager

Erin D'Allesandro

Associate AIA

Senior Project Manager

Amy Goto

LEED AP, Associate IIDA

Senior Interior Designer

ASSOCIATES

Simon Arends
Simon Arends

Architectural Designer sarends@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Don Bisbano
Don Bisbano

Accountant don@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Kerri Boos
Kerri Boos

Senior Interior Designer kboos@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Sheila Craig
Sheila Craig

RA Project Manager scraig@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Sara Eleuterio
Sara Eleuterio

Interior Designer seleuterio@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Joel Felix
Joel Felix

Project Manager jfelix@bisbano.com

press to zoom
David Goldman
David Goldman

Project Manager dgoldman@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Robert Monahan
Robert Monahan

Architectural Designer rmonahan@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Cece Pacheco
Cece Pacheco

Interior Designer cpacheco@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Tiffany Ribeiro
Tiffany Ribeiro

Office Manager tribeiro@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Julia Ricklin
Julia Ricklin

Architectural Designer jricklin@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Steven Riquier
Steven Riquier

Architectural Designer sriquier@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Jason Sengsavang
Jason Sengsavang

Architectural Draftsperson jsengsavang@bisbano.com

press to zoom
James Souza
James Souza

Architectural Draftsperson jamessouza@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Kristen Sy
Kristen Sy

Architectural Designer ksy@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Jeremy Wise
Jeremy Wise

Project Manager jwise@bisbano.com

press to zoom
Ashley Zannini
Ashley Zannini

Architectural Designer azannini@bisbano.com

press to zoom
1/1